Eliminating the Urine Smell From the Bathroom

Sometimes, even after you scrub your bathroom, there seems to be that leftover urine smell that just lingers and you can’t seem to figure out how when you scrubbed the toilet so well.

I was going to write an article about this when I stumbled upon another that was so great, I just thought I would share it with you.  She talks about nine ways you can rid your bathroom of this smell by detecting it and eliminating it.

I never thought to use a black light in my bathroom which detects urine.  I learned something new – that they make one specifically for this task.  You know what I’m buying right?

You can read the article here which I hope helps you guys out – especially people with young boys.

Read article here

Leave a Reply

