Removing Spray Paint From Skin Easily

This post was taken from Mom 4 Real and I wanted to share it with you because it’s awesome!  Enjoy!

This is how I remove spray paint from my skin with no chemicals…

How To Remove Spray Paint From Your Skin - No Chemicals!

I rubbed it all over my hand and started rubbing my hands together under water…and IT WORKED! Holy cow, y’all! You have no idea how happy this makes me!

How To Remove Spray Paint From Your Skin - No Chemicals!

Now, I had to scrub a little with an old toothbrush to loosen up the paint around my fingernails, but only a little bit. That spray paint came right off!

How To Remove Spray Paint From Your Skin - No Chemicals!

Not only did the spray paint come off, but my hands are baby soft and smell like the beach!

How To Remove Spray Paint From Your Skin - No Chemicals!

So…what’s in this crazy spray paint and well, sticker removing concoction?  It’s simply a mixture of 1/2 cup of coconut oil (I’ve heard you can use olive oil or vegetable oil) and 1/2 cup of baking soda. Mix them together well,
Read more at http://www.mom4real.com/how-to-remove-spray-paint-from-your-skin-no-chemicals/#0DwRYS2AimR7iTS7.99

Leave a Reply

