Hi Everyone,  …

Hi Everyone,

  I’m new to wordpress so I wanted to introduce myself.  I’m Sheri and I own a residential and commercial cleaning service in South New Jersey.  Our service is awesome and our staff is friendly, trustworthy and well trained to do the very best job in getting your home or establishment sparkling clean.

  We offer monthly specials and our new customers are always given incentives as well.

  I’ll be posting cool cleaning tips and articles to keep your family squeaky clean.  I’ll also be offering coupons and other money saving offers.

  Join our mailing list and you will receive an informative monthly newsletter with fantastic offers that only our email customers receive.  Shoot us an email saying you want to join our list.  We look forward to serving you.

                                          Sheriscleaningxx@gmail.com

Image

Leave a Reply

